100 Reviews For Bonefish Grill Headquarters & Corporate Office

Mr.

I love Bonefish Grill except for their not offering a vegetarian vegetable with the main course. I am not a Vegan , but I do not appreciate being told that the vegetable includes turkey saugage. In this day and age Bonefish need to be aware of people wanting to eat healthy, being vegetarian, keeping kosher( no meat, poultry or seafood). The Bonefish restaurant I go to, told me I have to pay extra if I want to order an alternative vegetable. It is not the money, but the principle that makes me write this review.

1st and last visit

Not impressed at all by the food, servers and greeters. We were there for dinner and not given a seating option and placed in the bar area. We asked to be seated in the dining area as I was too short for the high stools and told by the greeter than I could put my feet on the crossbar. We were deceived by the meal chosen that the Saucy Shrimp Scallops would be more than enough for a meal even though it was not indicated as an appetizer. Very disappointed. Not a well managed restaurant. Never again.

I went to the bonefishgrill in Ocala ,FL. Waited 40 mins. I ordered the chicken Marsala which was bland. When one of the managers brought out our food he almost dropped the chicken Marsala because he was trying to carry too many plates. He dripped Marsala sauce all over my new cell phone which was at the edge of the table. All I got was a Sorry! Really! I even was told by the waiter that my meal came with two sides and then when I get my bill get charged for two! REDICULOUS!

No longer a Bonefish customer

We have a very large group that has been going to Bonefish for Sunday brunch for three years. Today I called to make a reservation and was told that because they are now offering a "Buy one, get one free" coupon in the paper, they are too busy for large parties. I even explained that the gathering this Sunday was super special, because one member of our party is deploying to the Middle East on Monday, which is why we were all gathering there to say goodbye. He could have cared less. Way to go Bonefish for supporting our troops and turning away the business of a regular group of customers! Good luck when season is over and you're hurting for business in the summer months!

Larkins

I have been a customer of Bonefish for years. I was in there Owings Mills, Md facility on 7 Dec'13 which the service was ok. However they did not charge my account until a month later. When I tried to call the restaurant (4 times) help me understand why my account was charged so late. There was no one to answer question. I tried calling ther copr headquarters and left a few messages, still no ansrew and no calls returned. This is such poor customer service. The companys related to BLOOMIN' bRANDS. Customer service is so important. Even a simple phone call would have been appreciated.

Why change

When my wife and I get a chance to go on a date night she always wants to go to bonefish. She loves the raspberry martini and crab cakes and she likes them because they always come out the same. Tonight she order the martini and it was like a complete different drink. She was told corporate decided to change the measurements and they did not know why. Then, she order the crab cakes and they were overdosed with some sort of salt spice mixture. Overall not a good dinner and a waste of money. Not sure if you care but my wife likes chains for a reason and after that dinner is ready to move on to a different restaurant.

BE AFRAID!

We had a birthday celebration with a group of 12 people, four diiferent tickets, on Sunday afternoon. All four credit cards used as payment were charged twice. When the manager was contacted by the cardholders involved, we were all given different excuses as to why this discrepancies occurred. The two charges on my card were done 30 minutes apart, which leads me to be concerned that my card was compromised. No apology was given, only excuses, and no offer of any adjustment or future discount. None of the friends I was with have any intention of returning to this establishment or referrring it in the future.

Honoring Service

My husband and I along with good friends from out of town ate at the Centreville, VA location of Bonefish Grill. We were very happy with our dinner and service. This is what topped the cake! We were dining on Veterans Day and both men in our party had served over 20 years in the Navy. We let our server know and he spoke with the manager. The manager, David Amnathvong, came to our table, thanked the Veterans for their service and gave us a discount on our dining check. Kudos to him for being so thoughtful and honoring men who served. Thank you, Mrs. Beth Lind

Re: seasonal sidedish

My family and I frequent your S.I. N.Y. Bonefish and find it to be a quality restaurant. However, I have one complaint about your seasonal sidedish (succotash with sausage). For vegetarians and people who cannot eat sausage (due to religious restraints) they have no choice but to substitute (for an additional cost) another sidedish. I don't think I should be charged for this substitution because I cannot eat the sausage in your choice of sidedish. In fact, several friends we have brought here have complained about the same thing and I thought you should be made aware of how this affects our dining experience. Cecile Berman

Ate at the Bonefish Grill near the Galleria in Nashville, Tn. GREAT wait staff-Jordan was very tuned in to the menu, food was excellent and all in all a wonderful meal.

Kudos to Bonefish, Snellville, Ga

Bonefish at The Shoppes of Webb Gin exceeded the requirement of handicap accessibility when we were seated within 10 minutes of our reservation in spite of a large waiting crowd at a table which had been prepared for my disabled husband confined to a wheel chair. We felt welcomed and valued.

Mrs.

The Bonefish restaurant in Bonita Springs Florida is undoubtedly one of the greatest restaurants around. I have NEVER had a bad meal or substandard service. Everything is done to perfection, and I mean everything. Keep up the good work.

Surf and Turf rolls

I would just like to start off by saying I always receive great service when I visit your restaurant. I live I Columbus,Ga and visit about 2x a month. I really enjoyed the surf and turf rolls when you had them on the menu and was hoping you would consider placing them on the appetizer menu. This would make my visit so much more enjoyable. Please consider.

Horrible customer service

If I could rate less than one star, I would. Your corporation has the worst customer service I've ever seen. One of your stores sold me a gift card, which I gave my sister for Christmas to use on vacation. When they went to use it this week, they were told it was swiped twice at purchase, therefore invalid. They had to pay w/their own credit card. I have called and left messages at the customer service #, at least 4 messages, and nobody has responded. I have tweeted, Facebook messaged, and emailed. Still NO reply from ANYONE. This is absolutely ridiculous service!!!! PLEASE just ask someone to send me an official apology.

unsatisfactory service

I had been a huge fan of Bonefish located in Metairie Louisiana, We were celebrating my sons 24th birthday. We had a party of six originally we were sat at a booth it was uncomfortable . The head hostess said she would move us to a larger table. The move took approximately 25 minutes. I requested to speak to the manager about the lengthy wait , he explained at when there 's a large party hthey like to bring out all the food at one time.However the guest with french fries the fries were cold. And fresh ones had to be brought out. The apology lacked . It was unacceptable for a party of eight to dine for almost three hours. We didn't take our frustrations out on the wauter. The manager with the excuse made me feel as it wasntva concern . The least he could have done was offer my son a complimentary drink. After this experience I doubt if I would dine out as frequently at Bonefish. I've worked in the customer service industry for twenty years. And the experience was hard to digest.

Service was very poor at the Katy TX location. Our family waited one hour while others were being served. We even waited to pay the bill. Needs a new manager ASAP.

Outstanding

Last night my family and I had what I would say to be THE best dinner and dining experience at any resturaunt in sometime at the Bonefish Grill in Kansas City North. The joint was packed, our reservation was spot on. The young hostess was precise wise introduction. The serving staff all made welcome comments when passing. The server was excellent. The manager was very welcoming on top of the rest. When the General manager greeted us during our wine selection I could see exactly where it all began. Service, food, overall experience was truly outstanding. Thank you for a great evening.

We are very happy Bone Fish has opened in the Gambril, Maryland area. We went there twice for dinner last week. Each time the service and food were amazing, especilly the soup. We went there for Brunch last Sunday and were not as pleased. I ordered the crab cake sandwich. The crab cake was overcooked and dry inside. Even though they were billed as "amazing crab cakes" it was very overcooked and dry inside. I would never order them again. A nice quiche (sp?) would be a great addition to your brunch menu.

Great idea

Won a gift certificate from the !2 days contest,which is a great idea. Would help quite a few eateries to follow your example to promote good food & good buisness.

Chicken Leftovers

I visited Bonefish Grill for the first time on 01/12/2013. I used a gift card I received at Christmas to pay for two dinners. The server was Brittney R and the total amount of the transaction was $81.00, ($69.51 and $11.49 tip). The gift card ended in 4610. I ordered Lily's Chicken, and the chicken was horrible. It had the texture and flavor of chicken that had been previously cooked and then reheated. I suspect the chicken was not prepared fresh as the outside was barely warm, and the center was not warm at all. The chicken on my Cobb salad tasted the same. I would like to be contacted by someone to discuss my dissatisfaction with my dinner, as I find it hard to believe an upscale restaurant like Bonefish Grill normally prepares its chicken menu items the way I experienced mine.

Write A Review For Bonefish Grill Corporate Headquarters

Your Rating / Review

Note: This is not to be used to contact Bonefish Grill Corporate Offices nor is this site affiliated with them in any way. The purpose of this site is supply you with their phone number and address as well as share your thoughts about Bonefish Grill. Your review will be posted and available for anyone to read so please keep that in mind when posting personal information.