57 Reviews For Vera Wang Headquarters & Corporate Office

Director of Revenue /Sofitel Jinan

Sofitel Silver Plaza Jinan is luxury brand hotel in Jinan with best location in downtown, we will launch a great wedding show in August 2014 and warmly invite you to join it. My contact: 0086 531 8981 6560 or 0086 155 888 99603

No Customer Service

I have attempted to contact Vera Wang coustomer service more than ten (10) times with no answer. They have none. They are only interested in making money and the heck with the consumer... Sad isn't it.

Simply Vera Boot cut jeans

THe jeans were very poor quality. THey only last 4 weeks before the fabric literally fell apart. They were very thin with poorly sewn seams. I have jeans that are 10 years old that have held up better than these jeans. FOUR WEEKS and four washings!!!! They were on sale for $40 dollars and it was a terrible investment. Ten bucks a week. Not worth it. I will never buy that brand again. ever!! If there was a lower rating, I would give it.

Simply Vera Boot cut jeans

THe jeans were very poor quality. THey only last 4 weeks before the fabric literally fell apart. They were very thin with poorly sewn seams. I have jeans that are 10 years old that have held up better than these jeans. FOUR WEEKS and four washings!!!! They were on sale for $40 dollars and it was a terrible investment. Ten bucks a week. Not worth it. I will never buy that brand again. ever!! If there was a lower rating, I would give it.

towels

My towels have pink spots? what are these!!!! Kohl's will do nothing. Help

VW @ Kohls is NOT VW

Called customer service and Vera Wang purses are "licensed" by Kolhs, they are not Vera Wang items per customer service at Vera Wang. They will do NOTHING to help you.I bought a $100 purse that had white silk threaded through chain handle - after about two months the thread is BLACK from wearing against the chain link. Looks disgusting! Kohls will not help.

towels

Color is going from some of the towels in spots. Tried twice and the same thing happened. Never will buy VW towels again. Cheap and usually KOHLS is better than this.

Very unhappy customer

I purchased a Vera Wang sleep shirt at Kohl's and there are no button holes on the right side of the sleeve. I will never purchase Vera Wang sleepwear again. It's very expensive and made cheap.

I purchased a vera wang purse from kohl's that is suppose to be REAL leather, but the handles on the purse are cracking really bad....very dissapointed!!!!

Mattress pad

The first time it was washed the stitching came loose and the padding came out. Very poor quality considering the cost of the pad and the fact that it was only 4 mos. old

Towels poor quality washcloths

Bought quite a substantial set of towels washcloths, etc. Simply Vera style. Seemed quite luxurious and not very cheap either! After two washes the washcloths have HOLES in them and are fraying around the edges. Not even my cheapest washcloths EVER have done that! For that price Vera Wang, your stuff sucks!

Vera what, Vera who

I bought a $5200 wedding dress that arrived damaged and in completely poor quality. The Vera Wang brand is a sham. The bridal services is disgraceful and could offer no good solution three months before my wedding.

linens

I purchased lines by Vera Wang which run with tax over $300.00 and they are shredding wherever there is a fold or a seam. I don't understand how she can put her name on such inferior quality merchandise. I had some Ralph Louren sheets that lasted me over 10 years and these started shredding after 1 year. Never again.

Sleepwear buttons do not work

Bought a Vera Wang sleep night shirt. Buttons do not fit. Either buttons too small or holes too big. Sewing to make it work. Sad day for a lady who thought she was treating herself.

I love your outfit and your style. I love the sritks that you sew and I think I'm going to try to sew one to. Thank you for the great insparation. And I love the nine west shoes you have and I'm thinking about to buy a pair to.! But i have to ship them to sweden because we don't have nine west over here.. =(

I bought a purse exactly a year ago and the handle has craced averywhere, not good

Purchased 800 thread ct sheets at Kohls. King size, paid over $100 and they were falling apart after the 2nd wash. VERY disappointed.

I purchased two tank like tops from Vera Wang collection at kohls. Both tops look like a moth ate holes on the front. Kohls should reconsider carrying her line.

I purchsed Vera Wang sheets because of the thread count. In less than a year the are shredding like someone took a knife to them. Shame on you Vera, way too many complaints on this site.

I bought a pair of Vera Wang studded sandals from Kohl's (Style & Color: SVIMIADUNE). Luckily I got them on clearance, because after two hours of wear one of the cone studs had come off, and after a couple outings in the, the buckle (of the same shoe) broke in half. They were originally priced $60!! I am so glad I got them on clearance, because they were definitely not worth the original price. I am also kind of disappointed, because being that they are branded Vera Wang I thought they'd be of better quality, but it seems as if she just puts her name on something and does not care if the product is cheap. I guess all they care about is selling their customers cheaply made products at a high price for more profit. So sad and disappointing.

Write A Review For Vera Wang Corporate Headquarters

Your Rating / Review

Note: This is not to be used to contact Vera Wang Corporate Offices nor is this site affiliated with them in any way. The purpose of this site is supply you with their phone number and address as well as share your thoughts about Vera Wang. Your review will be posted and available for anyone to read so please keep that in mind when posting personal information.